android_pandora.git
7 years agosome launcher script tweaks master
notaz [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:24:32 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
some launcher script tweaks

7 years agoupdate readme
notaz [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:30:03 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
update readme

7 years agoadditional build hacks for the big-hacks-patch r5
notaz [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
additional build hacks for the big-hacks-patch

7 years agoenable cyanogenmod stuff
notaz [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 15:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
enable cyanogenmod stuff

this also allows dropping oi-filemanager as it comes from cyanogenmod too

7 years agoswitch to alsa.omap3 module
notaz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
switch to alsa.omap3 module

7 years agoupdate the big hacks patch for CM
notaz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 00:08:43 +0000 (03:08 +0300)]
update the big hacks patch for CM

7 years agoadd keymaps
notaz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:55:52 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
add keymaps

7 years agorecreate rootfs on ver change, link gralloc
notaz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:39:50 +0000 (02:39 +0300)]
recreate rootfs on ver change, link gralloc

gralloc linking is for an attempt to boot when SGX load fails..

7 years agoadd config overlay
notaz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:53:16 +0000 (02:53 +0300)]
add config overlay

7 years agoupdates for CyanogenMod migration
notaz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:35:15 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
updates for CyanogenMod migration

init.rc merged with CM one

7 years agorename included apps so that market doesn't try upgrade them
notaz [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
rename included apps so that market doesn't try upgrade them

7 years agobuild hacks, r3 release r3
notaz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 21:54:35 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
build hacks, r3 release

7 years agomerge in OI distribution
notaz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 22:00:56 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
merge in OI distribution

OI distribution is supposed to be built as a separate library,
but that doesn't work here in OS builder because it contains resources,
so merge it into OI FileManager directly.

7 years agoadd OI File Manager and AndroidSupportV2 used by it
notaz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 00:40:01 +0000 (03:40 +0300)]
add OI File Manager and AndroidSupportV2 used by it

can't just use upstream git due to heavy hacking needed,
see the next patch.

7 years agomove kill_android to apps
notaz [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:53:58 +0000 (02:53 +0300)]
move kill_android to apps

7 years agoadd OmapMMLib to fix compile
notaz [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:54:52 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
add OmapMMLib to fix compile

how did it compile without this before?

7 years agoadd basic build instructions
notaz [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:19:42 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
add basic build instructions

7 years agorun_gingerbread: fix signal handling and exit r2
notaz [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
run_gingerbread: fix signal handling and exit

7 years agoinitial version r1
notaz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:44:16 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
initial version