corsairmi.git
3 years agoadd some maybe helpful error messages master github/master
notaz [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:39:52 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
add some maybe helpful error messages

3 years agofind device when no args are given, accept RM850i
notaz [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:19:40 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
find device when no args are given, accept RM850i

3 years agoinitial commit
notaz [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:20:13 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
initial commit