flashkit-mdc.git
2 months agoadd adapter handling for HiROM master
notaz [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 17:44:32 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
add adapter handling for HiROM

3 months agosupport SST flash chips
notaz [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 22:23:09 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
support SST flash chips

11 months agodon't try to reset flash unconditionally
notaz [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 16:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
don't try to reset flash unconditionally

because we can read/write SRAM now

13 months agoadapter mappers
notaz [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
adapter mappers

13 months agosupport LoROM
notaz [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 23:53:35 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
support LoROM

14 months agorestore reasonable default port for Linux
notaz [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
restore reasonable default port for Linux

14 months agomake default port name easier to configure and setup for my device on iMac
H. Nikolaus Schaller [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
make default port name easier to configure and setup for my device on iMac

Signed-off-by: H. Nikolaus Schaller <hns@goldelico.com>
14 months agosupport erase on a cart with a mapper or through a mirror
notaz [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 12:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
support erase on a cart with a mapper or through a mirror

15 months agosupport simple writes
notaz [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:49:35 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
support simple writes

15 months agoattempt to add 8bit flash support
notaz [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
attempt to add 8bit flash support

4 years agoinitial version
notaz [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 22:16:50 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
initial version