libpicofe.git
22 months agofix some pointer arithmetic master github/master
notaz [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:57:57 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
fix some pointer arithmetic

23 months agoadd a pitch variable
notaz [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 19:02:55 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
add a pitch variable

23 months agox86_64 support for host_dasm
notaz [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:51:29 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
x86_64 support for host_dasm

2 years agodon'r check d_name
notaz [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:12:21 +0000 (02:12 +0300)]
don'r check d_name

d_name is not a pointer, just like clang warns

2 years agoretry with mmap when mremap fails
notaz [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 22:23:03 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
retry with mmap when mremap fails

2 years agoPrevent segfault in draw_key_config (#2)
Nolan "Tempa Kyouran" Varani [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 12:17:30 +0000 (07:17 -0500)]
Prevent segfault in draw_key_config (#2)

Its calculated `y` value can dip below zero
This causes a segfault if used as an argument of `text_out16`

4 years agoinput: bugfix in defbind check
notaz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16:19:22 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
input: bugfix in defbind check

4 years agooss: use other sync macro
notaz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:18:03 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
oss: use other sync macro

for compatibility with OSSv4

4 years agoplat: avoid MAP_FIXED
notaz [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
plat: avoid MAP_FIXED

4 years agoinput: only set default binds when probing
notaz [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
input: only set default binds when probing

otherwise if device is missing, but it's config is loaded,
binds get messed up

4 years agoalsa: don't leak memory
notaz [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 23:27:18 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
alsa: don't leak memory

4 years agoimprove handling of dirents without d_type set
notaz [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:21:19 +0000 (04:21 +0200)]
improve handling of dirents without d_type set

5 years agofix a buffer overflow
notaz [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 19:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
fix a buffer overflow

6 years agofix gp2x build
notaz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:04:24 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
fix gp2x build

6 years agohandle no home and buf overflow
notaz [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:41:45 +0000 (02:41 +0300)]
handle no home and buf overflow

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from pcercuei/for_upstream
notaz [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:43:16 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from pcercuei/for_upstream

6 years agoAllow one key to have multiple actions
Paul Cercueil [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:56:25 +0000 (09:56 -0300)]
Allow one key to have multiple actions

6 years agoAllow the platform code to override the key names
Paul Cercueil [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 18:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Allow the platform code to override the key names

6 years agoLet the platform code deliver the key mappings
Paul Cercueil [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 17:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Let the platform code deliver the key mappings

6 years agoSDL video: Use a hardware surface and double buffering
Paul Cercueil [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:35:49 +0000 (07:35 -0300)]
SDL video: Use a hardware surface and double buffering

6 years agoSDL sound: Reduce considerably sound latency
Paul Cercueil [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 21:40:17 +0000 (18:40 -0300)]
SDL sound: Reduce considerably sound latency

6 years agoIntroduce plat_get_skin_dir and update plat_get_root_dir functions
Paul Cercueil [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Introduce plat_get_skin_dir and update plat_get_root_dir functions

On GP2X and Pandora, plat_get_root_dir points to the directory
in which the PicoDrive executable is found. On regular Linux,
it now points to the '.picodrive' directory inside the user's home
folder.

plat_get_skin_dir now points to the 'skin' directory inside the
data directory.

The data directory can be set with PICO_DATA_DIR at compile time.
If that variable is not set, the data directory is set to the
directory of the PicoDrive executable.

6 years agogp2x: pollux: various fixes
notaz [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 00:15:13 +0000 (03:15 +0300)]
gp2x: pollux: various fixes

6 years agogp2x: pollux: bring back ram timings
notaz [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 00:14:02 +0000 (03:14 +0300)]
gp2x: pollux: bring back ram timings

6 years agosoc_pollux: fix clkgen masks
notaz [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:04:07 +0000 (04:04 +0300)]
soc_pollux: fix clkgen masks

6 years agopandora: add tv layer selection helper
notaz [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:46:25 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
pandora: add tv layer selection helper

6 years agoProperly handle multiple joysticks
Victor Luchits [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:03:22 +0000 (23:03 +0400)]
Properly handle multiple joysticks

6 years agodon't use a and s for menu functions
notaz [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 18:25:29 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
don't use a and s for menu functions

leave them for rom seeking

6 years agofix deadlock on list seek
notaz [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 18:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
fix deadlock on list seek

6 years agoalsa: some stop handling
notaz [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
alsa: some stop handling

6 years agofix list seeking, add autoload option
notaz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:49:52 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
fix list seeking, add autoload option

6 years agoGP2X updates
notaz [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 23:58:06 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
GP2X updates

video stuff moved out as it's project specific..

6 years agoadd disassembler reg-names-std option
notaz [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
add disassembler reg-names-std option

6 years agofix clang warnings
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 22:54:51 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
fix clang warnings

so that they don't annoy me

6 years agorm unused preprocessor checks
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 23:49:51 +0000 (02:49 +0300)]
rm unused preprocessor checks

6 years agoreadpng: put image on center if it's too large
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 00:28:51 +0000 (03:28 +0300)]
readpng: put image on center if it's too large

6 years agoadd plat_mem_set_exec()
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 22:41:09 +0000 (01:41 +0300)]
add plat_mem_set_exec()

6 years agomake cache_flush_ not const, because syscalls are usually not
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:33:00 +0000 (03:33 +0300)]
make cache_flush_ not const, because syscalls are usually not

6 years agododge a warning
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
dodge a warning

6 years agoadd preliminary alsa driver too
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 23:42:36 +0000 (02:42 +0300)]
add preliminary alsa driver too

6 years agosupport multiple sound drivers, add sdl
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:23:57 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
support multiple sound drivers, add sdl

6 years agofix corruption on empty sel_fname
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 23:28:08 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
fix corruption on empty sel_fname

6 years agoallow multi-include on some headers
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:57:00 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
allow multi-include on some headers

6 years agosdl: use overlay on native bpp window
notaz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:02:54 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
sdl: use overlay on native bpp window

6 years agoplat: don't give up on hugetlb fail
notaz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:19:42 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
plat: don't give up on hugetlb fail

some free memory might appear over time

6 years agogl_platform: avoid direct xlib dependency
notaz [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:44:00 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
gl_platform: avoid direct xlib dependency

some people want to run this without X

6 years agogl: make surface and context readable by users
notaz [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 01:46:20 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
gl: make surface and context readable by users

used by PCSX gles plugin

6 years agosdl: add resize callback
notaz [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 01:45:53 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
sdl: add resize callback

6 years agosdl: restore video modeo n exit
notaz [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
sdl: restore video modeo n exit

resolves black screen issue on R-Pi

6 years agosdl: be more careful with x11, handle quit msg
notaz [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 01:50:08 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
sdl: be more careful with x11, handle quit msg

6 years agoonly take wminfo from appropriate sdl driver
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 01:25:42 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
only take wminfo from appropriate sdl driver

6 years agomenu: pass extension lists as argument
notaz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:09:51 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
menu: pass extension lists as argument

6 years agoimprove file browser, rework filtering
notaz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 22:24:34 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
improve file browser, rework filtering

6 years agoadd some VideCore/R-pi support code
notaz [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 01:10:53 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
add some VideCore/R-pi support code

6 years agosdl: handle activate events
notaz [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:14:50 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
sdl: handle activate events

6 years agoadd some sdl code from rearmed
notaz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:19:34 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
add some sdl code from rearmed

6 years agoadd some simple EGL output code
notaz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
add some simple EGL output code

my first ever GL code, yay!

7 years agofonts: make friendly to rgb1555
notaz [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fonts: make friendly to rgb1555

7 years agofonts: add uyvy function
notaz [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 22:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
fonts: add uyvy function

7 years agoin_sdl: allow external event handler
notaz [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 00:09:18 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
in_sdl: allow external event handler

7 years agoinput: handle unprobed devices better
notaz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
input: handle unprobed devices better

7 years agobasic text drawing function from PCSX
notaz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
basic text drawing function from PCSX

7 years agoneon filters: minor optimization from M-HT
notaz [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:35:01 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
neon filters: minor optimization from M-HT

7 years agoadd dummy platform file
notaz [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 00:41:43 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
add dummy platform file

7 years agomerge some pollux code from PCSX
notaz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 22:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
merge some pollux code from PCSX

7 years agorefactor plat.h, add gamma
notaz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 22:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
refactor plat.h, add gamma

7 years agoneon filters: support optional color space conversion
notaz [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 00:59:44 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
neon filters: support optional color space conversion

7 years agoneon filters: fix build on old toolchains
notaz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 23:14:16 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
neon filters: fix build on old toolchains

7 years agominor cahnges to M-HT's filters
notaz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 14:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
minor cahnges to M-HT's filters

7 years agoadd NEON filters
M-HT [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
add NEON filters

7 years agoadd pandora code from PCSX
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:44:06 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
add pandora code from PCSX

7 years agominor adjustments
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
minor adjustments

7 years agomerge Themaister's libpng 1.5 fix
notaz [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 23:30:04 +0000 (02:30 +0300)]
merge Themaister's libpng 1.5 fix

with width/height de-confusion

7 years agoupdate license in source code itself
notaz [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:37:45 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
update license in source code itself

7 years agoadd key config save code from rearmed ui
notaz [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 21:35:45 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
add key config save code from rearmed ui

7 years agomerge border style from gpfce
notaz [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 21:21:37 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
merge border style from gpfce

7 years agomove common files to root
notaz [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 18:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
move common files to root

7 years agoremove PicoDrive-specific stuff, add readme
notaz [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 17:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
remove PicoDrive-specific stuff, add readme

7 years agoextend mmap wrapper functionality
notaz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
extend mmap wrapper functionality

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@960 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoadd mmap prototypes
notaz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
add mmap prototypes

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@959 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: in_sdl: preliminary joystick support
notaz [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 23:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
input: in_sdl: preliminary joystick support

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@958 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: SDL support
notaz [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 23:44:05 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
input: SDL support

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@957 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agomenu: support seeking the filelist with letter keys
notaz [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 16:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
menu: support seeking the filelist with letter keys

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@956 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agomenu: support seeking the filelist with letter keys
notaz [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 16:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
menu: support seeking the filelist with letter keys

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@955 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: in_gp2x refactoring
notaz [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 14:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
input: in_gp2x refactoring

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@954 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: move default bind handling to input core
notaz [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 14:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
input: move default bind handling to input core

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@953 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: move default bind handling to input core
notaz [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 14:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
input: move default bind handling to input core

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@952 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agomenu: show savestate date
notaz [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 14:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
menu: show savestate date

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@951 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agofbdev: save and restore support
notaz [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:04:15 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
fbdev: save and restore support

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@950 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoxenv: allow to specify event filter
notaz [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 21:31:45 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
xenv: allow to specify event filter

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@949 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoxenv: add minimize functionality
notaz [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 21:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
xenv: add minimize functionality

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@948 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoxenv: allow reading mouse through callbacks, for SDL project
notaz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 22:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
xenv: allow reading mouse through callbacks, for SDL project

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@947 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agofbdev: crash on single buffering
notaz [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:03:43 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
fbdev: crash on single buffering

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@942 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoxenv: init g_kbdfd, as 0 is stdin
notaz [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
xenv: init g_kbdfd, as 0 is stdin

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@941 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: evdev: do centering adjustment
notaz [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 23:35:16 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
input: evdev: do centering adjustment

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@940 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agomenu: limit enum text length
notaz [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 23:32:30 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
menu: limit enum text length

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@939 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: support analog read
notaz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 23:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
input: support analog read

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@938 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

7 years agoinput: support analog read
notaz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 23:58:48 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
input: support analog read

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@937 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

8 years agoinput: don't configure unprobed devices
notaz [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
input: don't configure unprobed devices

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@936 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

8 years agoinput: make it more modular
notaz [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
input: make it more modular

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/PicoDrive/platform@935 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa