pandora_liveinfo.git
5 years agoslack gksu fix master
notaz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 14:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
slack gksu fix

5 years agolayer position config, r2 release
notaz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 01:02:19 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
layer position config, r2 release

5 years agocommands over unix socket
notaz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:39:59 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
commands over unix socket

5 years agopriv drop, hide on USR1 signal
notaz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:48:56 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
priv drop, hide on USR1 signal

5 years ago0.1 release
notaz [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 17:53:45 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
0.1 release