pcsx_rearmed.git
5 years ago(Blackberry Playbook) Fix Blackberry Playbook build - strcasestr is
twinaphex [Mon, 27 May 2013 10:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
(Blackberry Playbook) Fix Blackberry Playbook build - strcasestr is
not implemented

5 years agoCore option: Add neon_enhancement_no_main
twinaphex [Sun, 26 May 2013 22:31:25 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Core option: Add neon_enhancement_no_main

5 years agoRemove #if 0 around NEON enhancement
twinaphex [Sun, 26 May 2013 20:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Remove #if 0 around NEON enhancement

5 years agolibretro: don't call dfinput_activate too early
notaz [Sun, 26 May 2013 21:23:19 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
libretro: don't call dfinput_activate too early

5 years agolibretro: try to fix enhancement
notaz [Sun, 26 May 2013 19:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
libretro: try to fix enhancement

5 years agoPass correct type for RETRO_ENVIRONMENT_SET_MESSAGE
twinaphex [Sat, 25 May 2013 21:11:31 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Pass correct type for RETRO_ENVIRONMENT_SET_MESSAGE

5 years agoAdd system message warning if a BIOS file could not be found
twinaphex [Sat, 25 May 2013 21:00:18 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Add system message warning if a BIOS file could not be found

5 years agoComment out neon_enhancement_enable for now
twinaphex [Fri, 24 May 2013 11:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Comment out neon_enhancement_enable for now

5 years ago(Libretro) Add NEON interlace enable core option and region core option
twinaphex [Fri, 24 May 2013 01:13:24 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
(Libretro) Add NEON interlace enable core option and region core option

5 years agoTake out soft_filter for now as core option
twinaphex [Thu, 23 May 2013 23:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Take out soft_filter for now as core option

5 years ago(Libretro) Add core options - Frameskip and (for ARM NEON only)
twinaphex [Thu, 23 May 2013 23:19:56 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
(Libretro) Add core options - Frameskip and (for ARM NEON only)
Software filter (None/Scale2x/Eagle2x)

5 years ago(NEON ARM) Add NEON ARM core option (Enhanced resolution - slow)
twinaphex [Thu, 23 May 2013 22:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
(NEON ARM) Add NEON ARM core option (Enhanced resolution - slow)

5 years ago(iOS) Standardize target name
twinaphex [Sat, 18 May 2013 01:42:37 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
(iOS) Standardize target name

5 years agoimplement "add_image_index" correctly
ToadKing [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:52:43 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
implement "add_image_index" correctly

5 years agofix bug with memory card files being overwritten with RTC files
ToadKing [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:17:46 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
fix bug with memory card files being overwritten with RTC files

5 years agoadd support for mednafen-style .m3u files for multi-disc games
ToadKing [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:17:02 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
add support for mednafen-style .m3u files for multi-disc games

5 years agoAdd .toc to valid_extensions
twinaphex [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Add .toc to valid_extensions

5 years ago(libretro) Library version is too long to show in RGUI
twinaphex [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:25:50 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
(libretro) Library version is too long to show in RGUI

5 years ago(QNX) Compilation fix
twinaphex [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
(QNX) Compilation fix

5 years agoUpdate target names in Makefile
twinaphex [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:40:14 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Update target names in Makefile

5 years ago(libretro) Update header
twinaphex [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:03:35 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
(libretro) Update header

5 years agocdriso: make sure to open correct file for cdda
notaz [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
cdriso: make sure to open correct file for cdda

5 years agocdriso: use correct buffer in .toc check
notaz [Sun, 26 May 2013 13:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
cdriso: use correct buffer in .toc check

5 years agodon't rely on unsigned char on arm
notaz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:54:54 +0000 (03:54 +0300)]
don't rely on unsigned char on arm

5 years agocdriso: look for data files if other one is selected
notaz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:09:24 +0000 (02:09 +0300)]
cdriso: look for data files if other one is selected

5 years agocdriso: prefer .toc over .cue
notaz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 22:37:31 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
cdriso: prefer .toc over .cue

as .toc has subchannel flags

5 years agodrc: fix a bug made during UAL conversion
notaz [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:02:55 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
drc: fix a bug made during UAL conversion

5 years agodrc: handle more calling conventions
notaz [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 01:45:05 +0000 (04:45 +0300)]
drc: handle more calling conventions

5 years agodrc/psx_gpu: handle more calling conventions
notaz [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 01:03:25 +0000 (04:03 +0300)]
drc/psx_gpu: handle more calling conventions

5 years agolibretro: rename targets to be picked by menu
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 23:09:02 +0000 (02:09 +0300)]
libretro: rename targets to be picked by menu

5 years agofrontend: flush emuLog
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 23:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
frontend: flush emuLog

nothing should be writing to that too often

5 years agoavoid MAP_FIXED, log mappings
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 22:29:57 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
avoid MAP_FIXED, log mappings

MAP_FIXED overrides existing mappings, we don't want that

5 years agofrontend: attempt basic ios logging
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:45:33 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
frontend: attempt basic ios logging

5 years agolibretro: minor adjustments and a sanity check
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 17:45:53 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
libretro: minor adjustments and a sanity check

5 years ago(Blackberry) Define CC and AR in Makefile - so we can compile from the
twinaphex [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:53:24 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
(Blackberry) Define CC and AR in Makefile - so we can compile from the
commandline

5 years ago(Libretro Makefile) Add ARM target
twinaphex [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:59:42 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
(Libretro Makefile) Add ARM target

5 years agoasm: fix incorrect offsets
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
asm: fix incorrect offsets

5 years agolibretro: enable gpu_neon
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
libretro: enable gpu_neon

5 years agopsx_gpu: support relative jumptables
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:24:27 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
psx_gpu: support relative jumptables

stupid Mach-O

5 years agopsx_gpu: convert to UAL, load everything from context
notaz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:03:52 +0000 (03:03 +0300)]
psx_gpu: convert to UAL, load everything from context

5 years agolibretro/ios: workaround clang segfault
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:35:47 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
libretro/ios: workaround clang segfault

5 years agolibretro/ios: enable dynarec, update target names
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:23:59 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
libretro/ios: enable dynarec, update target names

5 years agodrc: convert linkage_arm to UAL, adjust loads
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:22:42 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
drc: convert linkage_arm to UAL, adjust loads

5 years agofix clang warnings
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:13:10 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
fix clang warnings

5 years agodrc: use print wrapper to output errors
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 16:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
drc: use print wrapper to output errors

..for platforms without working printf

5 years agogte_neon: access scratch_buf through drc context
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 16:17:34 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
gte_neon: access scratch_buf through drc context

5 years agodrc: rework linkage_arm for better assembler compatibility
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 15:50:21 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
drc: rework linkage_arm for better assembler compatibility

5 years agostill adjusting asm for better as compatibility..
notaz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:08:33 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
still adjusting asm for better as compatibility..

5 years agotiny little android neon build fix
almostalive [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:18:22 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
tiny little android neon build fix

5 years agolibretro: rework makefile
notaz [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 01:47:38 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
libretro: rework makefile

5 years agoasm: use a macro for functions
notaz [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:14:54 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
asm: use a macro for functions

5 years agocspace_neon: convert to .S
notaz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
cspace_neon: convert to .S

we'll need the preprocessor in next patch

5 years agogas-preprocessor: support .bss
notaz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:03:27 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
gas-preprocessor: support .bss

same as .data on Mach-O it seems

5 years agogte: be friendly to more assemblers
notaz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
gte: be friendly to more assemblers

5 years agouse gas-preprocessor for ios
notaz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:04:35 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
use gas-preprocessor for ios

imported from https://github.com/yuvi/gas-preprocessor

5 years agoAdd missing ifdef, move QNX RAM mapping closer to others
CatalystG [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:24:44 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Add missing ifdef, move QNX RAM mapping closer to others

5 years agoAdd support for PlayBook/BB10 with libretro
CatalystG [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 22:09:00 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Add support for PlayBook/BB10 with libretro

5 years agoChanges to Makefile.libretro
twinaphex [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:49:08 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Changes to Makefile.libretro

5 years agoDon't compile in null sound driver for libretro and add
twinaphex [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:04:13 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Don't compile in null sound driver for libretro and add
Makefile.libretro

5 years agorelease r19 r19
notaz [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 00:10:39 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
release r19

5 years agodrc: timing hacks
notaz [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 23:53:05 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
drc: timing hacks

run tiny loops faster, no store penalty

5 years agospu: change sync again
notaz [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 02:14:24 +0000 (04:14 +0200)]
spu: change sync again

will hurt audio if game is way too slow, but perhaps improve
sync situation a bit..

5 years agolibretro: support disk control interface
notaz [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:52:26 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
libretro: support disk control interface

5 years agofrontend/menu: clean up cht loader
notaz [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:14:58 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
frontend/menu: clean up cht loader

5 years agocdriso: handle no disk state better
notaz [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:49:37 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
cdriso: handle no disk state better

5 years agofrontend: sdl fixes
notaz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:04:51 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
frontend: sdl fixes

5 years agofrontend: exit immediately on signals
notaz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
frontend: exit immediately on signals

.. and only hook them when compiled with frontend

5 years agopsx_gpu: fix line mask test
notaz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 00:09:36 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
psx_gpu: fix line mask test

5 years agopsx_gpu: minor test fixes
notaz [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:54:13 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
psx_gpu: minor test fixes

5 years agopsx_gpu: fix mask set in blend_blocks variant
notaz [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:51:32 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
psx_gpu: fix mask set in blend_blocks variant

thanks to Exophase for help with coming up with this fix

5 years agoFix PSX unmap issue causing crash on exit
CatalystG [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 15:07:12 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Fix PSX unmap issue causing crash on exit

5 years agocdrom: stopping read should stop seek too
notaz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:56:33 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
cdrom: stopping read should stop seek too

5 years agocdrom: use single read/play cursor, handle cdlRead for cdda
notaz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 02:43:18 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
cdrom: use single read/play cursor, handle cdlRead for cdda

cdlRead on cdda tested on real hardware

5 years agopsxmem: handle io mirrors
notaz [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:17:38 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
psxmem: handle io mirrors

tested on real hardware (ignoring missing fault emulation)
fixes Star Wars - Episode I

5 years agopsxbios: merge from pcsxr
notaz [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 15:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
psxbios: merge from pcsxr

ckain's overflow fix (patch 13685)

5 years agofrontend: maemo: some refactoring
notaz [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:06:01 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
frontend: maemo: some refactoring

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from sakya/master
notaz [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:52:51 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
Merge pull request #12 from sakya/master

Maemo ehancement

5 years agoFixed makefile (TSLIB)
Paolo Iommarini [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 15:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Fixed makefile (TSLIB)

5 years agoFixed maemo rules
Paolo Iommarini [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 14:05:30 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Fixed maemo rules

5 years agoAdded debian_maemo to build the maemo package
Paolo Iommarini [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Added debian_maemo to build the maemo package

5 years agoMaemo ehancement
Paolo Iommarini [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Maemo ehancement

-Added command line options
-Added pause on incoming call
-Added change disc

5 years agofrontend: pandora: adjust hugetlb allocation
notaz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
frontend: pandora: adjust hugetlb allocation

needs some tweaks after mem refactoring

5 years agofrontend: add armv6 color space converter
notaz [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 00:13:03 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
frontend: add armv6 color space converter

5 years agomove cspace back to frontend
notaz [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 00:05:48 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
move cspace back to frontend

plugins no longer depend on it

5 years agofrontend: check for xlib when it's needed
notaz [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 23:46:08 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
frontend: check for xlib when it's needed

5 years agodisable standalone pluign builds
notaz [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 01:55:22 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
disable standalone pluign builds

these were for testing mostly, not for general use.
Also fix a typo along the way.

5 years agoattempt to make gles plugin work under RPi
notaz [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 01:54:04 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
attempt to make gles plugin work under RPi

5 years agofrontend: do all bpp handling in plugin_lib
notaz [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:42:51 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
frontend: do all bpp handling in plugin_lib

5 years agofrontend: change how exit is done
notaz [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 01:55:15 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
frontend: change how exit is done

will no longer be done from recompiler callback that could cause
still used data to be freed

5 years agolibretro: handle regions
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 19:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
libretro: handle regions

5 years agofrontend: don't set up profile paths without frontend
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 18:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
frontend: don't set up profile paths without frontend

5 years agoange how no memcards are specified
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 18:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
ange how no memcards are specified

empty string now just means "don't save/load"

5 years agopsxmem: try to choose mem addresses more carefully
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 03:09:23 +0000 (05:09 +0200)]
psxmem: try to choose mem addresses more carefully

5 years agofrontend: logging updates
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 03:06:43 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
frontend: logging updates

go to logcat on Android

5 years agofrontend: path handling fix
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:48:01 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
frontend: path handling fix

5 years agomerge minor fixes from pcsxr
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:47:12 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
merge minor fixes from pcsxr

my own code..

5 years agocdriso: merge cdda code from pcsxr
notaz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:31:53 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
cdriso: merge cdda code from pcsxr

my own code..

5 years agopsxbios: handle u modifier
notaz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:34:23 +0000 (04:34 +0200)]
psxbios: handle u modifier

5 years agocdrom: move more handling to cdrInterrupt
notaz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:47:14 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
cdrom: move more handling to cdrInterrupt

5 years agocdrom: cleanup, support errors, improve timing
notaz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:30:00 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
cdrom: cleanup, support errors, improve timing

most changes verified on real thing