r3 release master
authornotaz <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:43:31 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committernotaz <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:21:33 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
bin/warm_2.6.24.ko
module/warm_main.c

index d2b8dc4..7319597 100644 (file)
Binary files a/bin/warm_2.6.24.ko and b/bin/warm_2.6.24.ko differ
index f491e22..d209add 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
 #error need proc_fs
 #endif
        
-#define WARM_VER "r2"
+#define WARM_VER "r3"
 #define PFX "wARM: "
 
 #define WARM_INFO(fmt, ...) \