fceu.git
7 years agorelease r2, update credits master r2
notaz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 23:24:42 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
release r2, update credits

7 years agomerge PCM code from FCEUX
notaz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 22:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
merge PCM code from FCEUX

7 years agomerge x6502 code FCEUX
notaz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
merge x6502 code FCEUX

7 years agorandom warning fixes
notaz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:08:39 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
random warning fixes

7 years agocompat hacks for this old version of fceu
notaz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
compat hacks for this old version of fceu

7 years agomerge mappers from FCEU-mm
notaz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 00:28:18 +0000 (03:28 +0300)]
merge mappers from FCEU-mm

the CaH4e3's FCEU Ultra fork

7 years agomerge mapper code from FCEUX
notaz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 23:11:57 +0000 (02:11 +0300)]
merge mapper code from FCEUX

seems to be work by CaH4e3 and others

7 years agoload keys again after plat init
notaz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:30:14 +0000 (22:30 +0300)]
load keys again after plat init

before plat init there might be no device to load config for.

7 years agofix state corruption
notaz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
fix state corruption

7 years agorelease r1 r1
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 21:44:56 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
release r1

7 years agointegrate M-HT's neon scalers
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
integrate M-HT's neon scalers

7 years agoadd M-HT's neon scalers
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
add M-HT's neon scalers

7 years agomove some gp2x files
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
move some gp2x files

7 years agocontinue with pandora port
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
continue with pandora port

7 years agosave key config
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
save key config

7 years agoalways fill on blanking
notaz [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 00:36:34 +0000 (03:36 +0300)]
always fill on blanking

apparently other emulation code depends on this..

7 years agoinitial pandora port
notaz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:29:40 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
initial pandora port

7 years agosplit generic ARM code from gp2x
notaz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 18:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
split generic ARM code from gp2x

7 years agominor bugfixes
notaz [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 23:18:21 +0000 (02:18 +0300)]
minor bugfixes

7 years agorefactor out GP2X specific stuff completely
notaz [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 23:17:38 +0000 (02:17 +0300)]
refactor out GP2X specific stuff completely

7 years agouse picofe menu, move generic code out of gp2x/
notaz [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 21:55:40 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
use picofe menu, move generic code out of gp2x/

7 years agostart using libpicofe, move some files
notaz [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:22:56 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
start using libpicofe, move some files

11 years agommuhack.o path fix, new sound vol level
notaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 20:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
mmuhack.o path fix, new sound vol level

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@313 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

11 years agoSMB3, combo, fskip fixes
notaz [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 23:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
SMB3, combo, fskip fixes

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@311 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agorefresh rate: comments
notaz [Tue, 26 Jun 2007 20:54:07 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
refresh rate: comments

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@174 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agorefresh rate: more settings, detect tv-out
notaz [Tue, 26 Jun 2007 20:49:30 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
refresh rate: more settings, detect tv-out

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@173 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agobugfixes, r171 release
notaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 19:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
bugfixes, r171 release

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@171 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agostill reverting r167 sound change
notaz [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 20:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
still reverting r167 sound change

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@170 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agocompile fix
notaz [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 20:40:27 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
compile fix

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@169 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoremoved 098 snd due to problems with it
notaz [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 20:29:35 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
removed 098 snd due to problems with it

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@168 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years ago098 video fix, 098 sound integrated
notaz [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 19:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
098 video fix, 098 sound integrated

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@167 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years ago098 renderer added
notaz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 19:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
098 renderer added

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@166 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agousbjoy fix
notaz [Mon, 11 Jun 2007 21:12:33 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
usbjoy fix

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@163 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoips patches, 0.4 r162 rel?
notaz [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 20:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
ips patches, 0.4 r162 rel?

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@162 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoperfect vsync, bugfixes
notaz [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 18:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
perfect vsync, bugfixes

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@160 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agocmdline parser fix, missing init stuff
notaz [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 21:44:48 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
cmdline parser fix, missing init stuff

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@156 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agousbjoy fix
notaz [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 20:56:42 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
usbjoy fix

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@155 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosavestate and other bugfixes
notaz [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 19:36:17 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
savestate and other bugfixes

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@154 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years ago0.4 rel?
notaz [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 21:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
0.4 rel?

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@153 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosprite hit hack, softscale fix
notaz [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 19:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
sprite hit hack, softscale fix

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@152 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoSIG_IGN->SIG_DFL, fixes usb storage mode
notaz [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 16:44:14 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
SIG_IGN->SIG_DFL, fixes usb storage mode

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@151 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosoft scaler improved, menu bgs fixed
notaz [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 15:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
soft scaler improved, menu bgs fixed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@150 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agocheats, gg
notaz [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 12:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
cheats, gg

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@149 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agominor adjustments
notaz [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 23:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
minor adjustments

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@148 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomenubg, png, bugfix
notaz [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 22:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
menubg, png, bugfix

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@147 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agousb joys, custom pal
notaz [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 19:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
usb joys, custom pal

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@146 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosome leaks fixed
notaz [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 14:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
some leaks fixed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@145 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agogp2x_test added, cli removed
notaz [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 13:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
gp2x_test added, cli removed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@144 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agofixed: broken fs0, sram saves
notaz [Fri, 1 Jun 2007 22:32:48 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
fixed: broken fs0, sram saves

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@143 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoFSkip behaviour changed, RefreshLine_PPU_hook optimized
notaz [Fri, 1 Jun 2007 21:27:12 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
FSkip behaviour changed, RefreshLine_PPU_hook optimized

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@142 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoundocumented opcodes added to ncpu
notaz [Thu, 31 May 2007 22:00:47 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
undocumented opcodes added to ncpu

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@141 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agofceu options + support code
notaz [Sun, 27 May 2007 23:04:35 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
fceu options + support code

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@140 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoinfoprint, FDS moviefix, alignment bugfixing
notaz [Sun, 27 May 2007 19:40:52 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
infoprint, FDS moviefix, alignment bugfixing

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@139 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomerged ppu code, added input+zapper, FDS/VS insert in menu
notaz [Sun, 27 May 2007 13:08:10 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
merged ppu code, added input+zapper, FDS/VS insert in menu

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@138 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosmb3 and addams family hacks
notaz [Sat, 26 May 2007 19:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
smb3 and addams family hacks

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@137 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoPage[] mappings in mapper code, X.DB update for games with no controls
notaz [Sat, 26 May 2007 13:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Page[] mappings in mapper code, X.DB update for games with no controls

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@136 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomappers updated to 0.98.16
notaz [Thu, 24 May 2007 21:10:39 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
mappers updated to 0.98.16

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@135 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agocleanups, savestates, input (combos), menu
notaz [Thu, 17 May 2007 21:18:17 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
cleanups, savestates, input (combos), menu

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@134 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomore opt. in sound.c, vol incresed
notaz [Tue, 15 May 2007 21:41:17 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
more opt. in sound.c, vol incresed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@133 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoremoved 64bit stuff in sound.c
notaz [Mon, 14 May 2007 21:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
removed 64bit stuff in sound.c

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@132 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomore menu work, scalers, sound
notaz [Sun, 13 May 2007 21:28:01 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
more menu work, scalers, sound

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@131 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomenu and controls wip..
notaz [Sat, 12 May 2007 23:45:22 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
menu and controls wip..

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@130 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agopartially working menu
notaz [Thu, 10 May 2007 22:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
partially working menu

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@127 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoFDS fixed for asm core
notaz [Sun, 6 May 2007 19:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
FDS fixed for asm core

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@126 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoGameGenie fixed
notaz [Sun, 6 May 2007 13:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
GameGenie fixed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@125 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoasm core fix for Flintstones
notaz [Fri, 4 May 2007 21:42:57 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
asm core fix for Flintstones

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@124 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agopalette change to reflect .15 code
notaz [Tue, 1 May 2007 21:34:29 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
palette change to reflect .15 code

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@123 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agocli added for debug
notaz [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 23:53:52 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
cli added for debug

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@122 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoasm compatibility re-fixed, nsf for asm fixed, msg displ
notaz [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 23:52:47 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
asm compatibility re-fixed, nsf for asm fixed, msg displ

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@121 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosome warnings fixed, nsf fixed, palettes, more code backported
notaz [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 21:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
some warnings fixed, nsf fixed, palettes, more code backported

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@120 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agonon-asm compatibility re-fixed
notaz [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 16:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
non-asm compatibility re-fixed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@119 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agocleanup
notaz [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 14:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
cleanup

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@118 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoupdated bords/mappers/stuff to 0.98.15, lots of them got broken, asmcore support...
notaz [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 14:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
updated bords/mappers/stuff to 0.98.15, lots of them got broken, asmcore support code gone missing

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@117 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosome movies fixed
notaz [Sun, 29 Apr 2007 21:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
some movies fixed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@116 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosnd fix
notaz [Sun, 29 Apr 2007 19:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
snd fix

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@115 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomore 0.98.15-like timing, but sound glitches
notaz [Sun, 29 Apr 2007 17:46:44 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
more 0.98.15-like timing, but sound glitches

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@114 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agosome refactoring, no change in performance seen
notaz [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 18:14:50 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
some refactoring, no change in performance seen

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@113 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoBlaster Master + other fixes
notaz [Fri, 27 Apr 2007 21:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
Blaster Master + other fixes

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@112 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoMaster blaster fix
notaz [Wed, 25 Apr 2007 20:34:01 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
Master blaster fix

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@111 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoGradius fixed
notaz [Wed, 25 Apr 2007 19:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Gradius fixed

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@110 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agodebug, unbreaking castlevania 3
notaz [Tue, 24 Apr 2007 18:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
debug, unbreaking castlevania 3

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@109 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoimproved debug
notaz [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 20:15:30 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
improved debug

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@108 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomapper fixes for ncpu, debug is broken atm
notaz [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 21:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
mapper fixes for ncpu, debug is broken atm

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@107 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agodocs, scripts
notaz [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:55:01 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]
docs, scripts

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@106 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agorel stuff
notaz [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:22:47 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
rel stuff

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@105 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agobroken movie support
notaz [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
broken movie support

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@104 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoasm cpu works, added sync()s
notaz [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 20:52:13 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
asm cpu works, added sync()s

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@103 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agofirst debug version of ncpu
notaz [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 12:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
first debug version of ncpu

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@102 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agommuhack, 6502 tweaks, fskip
notaz [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 17:07:46 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
mmuhack, 6502 tweaks, fskip

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@101 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agowannabe optimizations
notaz [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 23:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
wannabe optimizations

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@100 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agobg renderer split
notaz [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 13:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
bg renderer split

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@99 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agocleanups, warning fixes
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 23:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
cleanups, warning fixes

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@98 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomove 2
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 22:48:21 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
move 2

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@97 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomove 1
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 22:47:59 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
move 1

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@96 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agomore cleanups
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 22:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
more cleanups

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@95 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoframeskip, cleanups
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 22:26:24 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
frameskip, cleanups

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@94 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agogpfce patch part3
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 14:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
gpfce patch part3

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@93 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agogpfce patch part2
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 14:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
gpfce patch part2

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@92 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agogpfce patch
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 13:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
gpfce patch

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@91 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa

12 years agoinitial fce ultra 0.81 import
notaz [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 13:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
initial fce ultra 0.81 import

git-svn-id: file:///home/notaz/opt/svn/fceu@90 be3aeb3a-fb24-0410-a615-afba39da0efa