gpsp.git
6 years agoAdd copyright message to gles_video master github/master
Dave [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Add copyright message to gles_video

6 years agoAdd CFLAGS -I/opt/vc/include/interface/vmcs_host/linux
Dave [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:58:43 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Add CFLAGS -I/opt/vc/include/interface/vmcs_host/linux

6 years agoedit rpi.h
Dave [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
edit rpi.h

6 years agoraspberry pi port
Dave [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:28:03 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
raspberry pi port

6 years agou8/caanoo release
notaz [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
u8/caanoo release

6 years agoinitial Caanoo port
notaz [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:02:26 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
initial Caanoo port

plus some random tweaks

6 years agomake sound reinitable
notaz [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:00:26 +0000 (02:00 +0300)]
make sound reinitable

this will be used for Caanoo overclocking workaround

6 years agoavoid forced menu bind, some config refactoring
notaz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 23:11:28 +0000 (02:11 +0300)]
avoid forced menu bind, some config refactoring

6 years agou8/pandora release
notaz [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:52:10 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
u8/pandora release

6 years agointegrate M-HT's neon scalers
notaz [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:47:15 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
integrate M-HT's neon scalers

6 years agomerge an assorment of calc84maniac's fixes.
notaz [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:30:43 +0000 (01:30 +0300)]
merge an assorment of calc84maniac's fixes.

6 years agofix omap vram allocation (fixes tv-out)
notaz [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:07:39 +0000 (01:07 +0300)]
fix omap vram allocation (fixes tv-out)

7 years agou7/pandora release
notaz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 23:43:35 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
u7/pandora release

7 years agofix goofed up L key
notaz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 22:45:57 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
fix goofed up L key

7 years agohandle div by 0
notaz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 22:39:47 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
handle div by 0

7 years agomake romdir saving not GP2X specific
notaz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 21:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
make romdir saving not GP2X specific

not using config as it's binary, this is intended to be user editable.

7 years agoadd some game configs
notaz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 21:13:40 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
add some game configs

..from yet another uncredited gpSP port, NDS-GBA :(

7 years agostore saves and configs in gpsp dir
notaz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:45:45 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
store saves and configs in gpsp dir

Don't like ROM dir littering.
Still looking there for .sav and .cht files though.

7 years agosupport multi-file zips, skipping irrelevant files
notaz [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:45:09 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
support multi-file zips, skipping irrelevant files

7 years agotweak sound buffering and timing to better match pandora's refresh.
notaz [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 17:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
tweak sound buffering and timing to better match pandora's refresh.

this also changes how direct sound channels are started and
sample step precision is increased to hopefully fix gbc + direct
channel desync that has been reported on the forums.

7 years agoget rid of -fno-common
notaz [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
get rid of -fno-common

7 years agouse single literal pool in arm_stub
notaz [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
use single literal pool in arm_stub

..to reduce dcache trashing

7 years agomask off arguments for write hadlers
notaz [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
mask off arguments for write hadlers

newer gcc wants this

7 years agofix unaligned read
notaz [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:04:52 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
fix unaligned read

it's causing a fault on Linux

7 years agoenable -Wall and fix warnings reported by it
notaz [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:31:58 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
enable -Wall and fix warnings reported by it

7 years agoinitial pandora port, with hardware scaling and stuff
notaz [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 17:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
initial pandora port, with hardware scaling and stuff

7 years agorefactor GP2X stuff for pandora reuse
notaz [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 16:51:03 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
refactor GP2X stuff for pandora reuse

7 years agounify non-psp synchronize(), fix a few sound issues
notaz [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 16:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
unify non-psp synchronize(), fix a few sound issues

..like ignoring real buffer size and not stopping sound thread on exit

7 years agodrc: fix eabi alignment
notaz [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 14:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
drc: fix eabi alignment

7 years agomove warm too
notaz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 22:58:52 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
move warm too

7 years agofix some warnings
notaz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 22:26:33 +0000 (01:26 +0300)]
fix some warnings

7 years agorevive PC build, support Linux
notaz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 21:58:39 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
revive PC build, support Linux

7 years agoget rid of GP2X_BUILD checks where they are not really needed
notaz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 21:55:13 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
get rid of GP2X_BUILD checks where they are not really needed

7 years agomove platform-independent stuff out of /gp2x.
notaz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:44:41 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
move platform-independent stuff out of /gp2x.

10 years agor6 release
notaz [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 19:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
r6 release

10 years agoanother wARM update
notaz [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 19:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
another wARM update

10 years agopollux_dpc_set integrated
notaz [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 18:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
pollux_dpc_set integrated

10 years agoupdated to warm r2
notaz [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 09:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
updated to warm r2

10 years agosw scaler for gp2x
notaz [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 21:24:56 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
sw scaler for gp2x

10 years agofixed clock and scaling config saving handling
notaz [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
fixed clock and scaling config saving handling

10 years agocache clean fix
notaz [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 18:16:51 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
cache clean fix

10 years agou5 release
notaz [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 19:19:53 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
u5 release

10 years agoportrait mode asm
notaz [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:26:51 +0000 (01:26 +0300)]
portrait mode asm

10 years agou4 release
notaz [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:43:01 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
u4 release

10 years agoadded warm lib
notaz [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:01:51 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
added warm lib

10 years agolower auto fskip for wiz, it seems to be too agressive
notaz [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 23:01:00 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
lower auto fskip for wiz, it seems to be too agressive

10 years agoswitch to older compiler, it generates better code
notaz [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 22:58:20 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
switch to older compiler, it generates better code

10 years agouse quad buffering, as emu sometimes runs ahead
notaz [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 22:57:08 +0000 (01:57 +0300)]
use quad buffering, as emu sometimes runs ahead

10 years agouse warm for cache control, avoid invalidating all icache
notaz [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 22:55:18 +0000 (01:55 +0300)]
use warm for cache control, avoid invalidating all icache

10 years agocpu clock setup, save rom dir, cleanups
notaz [Sat, 6 Jun 2009 20:33:15 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
cpu clock setup, save rom dir, cleanups

10 years agoadded upscaler
notaz [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
added upscaler

10 years agoworking tripple buffering
notaz [Sun, 31 May 2009 20:10:24 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
working tripple buffering

10 years agowiz port wip
notaz [Sat, 30 May 2009 19:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
wiz port wip

10 years agocleanup: remove cpu ctrl files, move tests
notaz [Fri, 22 May 2009 15:33:46 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
cleanup: remove cpu ctrl files, move tests

10 years agotweaks from 2008 (gpsp09-2xb_3)
notaz [Thu, 21 May 2009 16:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
tweaks from 2008 (gpsp09-2xb_3)

10 years agocache (on framebuffer mem) flush fix from 2007 (gpsp09-2xb_2)
notaz [Thu, 21 May 2009 16:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
cache (on framebuffer mem) flush fix from 2007 (gpsp09-2xb_2)

10 years agorace condition fix from 2007 (gpsp09-2xb_1)
notaz [Thu, 21 May 2009 15:36:58 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
race condition fix from 2007 (gpsp09-2xb_1)

10 years agofix build and clean up
notaz [Thu, 21 May 2009 15:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
fix build and clean up

10 years agooriginal source from gpsp09-2xb_src.tar.bz2
notaz [Thu, 21 May 2009 15:48:31 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
original source from gpsp09-2xb_src.tar.bz2