mupen64plus-pandora.git
5 years agoAdded missing launcher master
ptitSeb [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 07:14:20 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Added missing launcher

5 years agoRICE: Copy of Notaz optim to GLES1.1 version
ptitSeb [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:34:32 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
RICE: Copy of Notaz optim to GLES1.1 version

5 years agoRICE: Copy of Notaz optim to GLES1.1 version
ptitSeb [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:41:33 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
RICE: Copy of Notaz optim to GLES1.1 version

5 years agocore: different frame limiter implementation 2/head
notaz [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:06:52 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
core: different frame limiter implementation

should avoid useless sleeps while lagging behind

5 years agorice: avoid redundant gl calls 1/head
notaz [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 21:14:07 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
rice: avoid redundant gl calls

5 years agorice: split cold paths out of hot function
notaz [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:15:02 +0000 (02:15 +0300)]
rice: split cold paths out of hot function

5 years agorice: neon: fix last vertex overwrite
notaz [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:26:36 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
rice: neon: fix last vertex overwrite

5 years agorice: optimize IsTriangleVisible
notaz [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:09:02 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
rice: optimize IsTriangleVisible

5 years agorice: optimize some uv calculations
notaz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 22:56:38 +0000 (01:56 +0300)]
rice: optimize some uv calculations

5 years agorice: remove NEON debug code
notaz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:35:17 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
rice: remove NEON debug code

5 years agorice: ProcessVertex implemented in NEON
notaz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:32:05 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
rice: ProcessVertex implemented in NEON

5 years agorice: initial NEON transform code
notaz [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 22:16:19 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
rice: initial NEON transform code

5 years agorice: C version of upcoming NEON func
notaz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 18:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
rice: C version of upcoming NEON func

5 years agoGLES2RICE: Fix for good this time the shader not compiling
ptitSeb [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
GLES2RICE: Fix for good this time the shader not compiling

5 years agoGLES2RICE: Fix for shader not compiling
ptitSeb [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
GLES2RICE: Fix for shader not compiling

5 years agoRSP: Added some missing files
ptitSeb [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:56:38 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
RSP: Added some missing files

5 years agoGLIDE: Update from upstream
ptitSeb [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
GLIDE: Update from upstream

5 years agoCORE: Less warning
ptitSeb [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
CORE: Less warning

5 years agoGLES1RICE: Update from upstream
ptitSeb [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
GLES1RICE: Update from upstream

5 years agoGLES2RICE: Update from upstream
ptitSeb [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
GLES2RICE: Update from upstream

5 years agoGLES2N64: Update from upstream
ptitSeb [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
GLES2N64: Update from upstream

5 years agoGLIDE: Update from upstream
ptitSeb [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:54:23 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
GLIDE: Update from upstream

5 years agoRSP: Added musyx ucode suport to HLE from mupen64plus-ae
ptitSeb [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
RSP: Added musyx ucode suport to HLE from mupen64plus-ae

5 years agoCORE: Few fixes from mupen64plus-ae
ptitSeb [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
CORE: Few fixes from mupen64plus-ae

5 years agoGLES2N64: Added WIP fix for CBFD from mupen64plus-ae
ptitSeb [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
GLES2N64: Added WIP fix for CBFD from mupen64plus-ae

5 years agoGLES2GLIDE: Disabled Texture optim, it's full of bug...
ptitSeb [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:03:20 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
GLES2GLIDE: Disabled Texture optim, it's full of bug...

5 years agoGLES2GLIDE: Some fixes from mupen64plus-ae
ptitSeb [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:02:42 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
GLES2GLIDE: Some fixes from mupen64plus-ae

5 years agoDYNAREC: More work on DIV, no effect
ptitSeb [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
DYNAREC: More work on DIV, no effect

5 years agoINPUT: Added alternate C Button and mouse_keys
ptitSeb [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
INPUT: Added alternate C Button and mouse_keys

5 years agoCORE: Ajusted CountPerOp for KI
ptitSeb [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
CORE: Ajusted CountPerOp for KI

5 years agoPANDORA: Make GLES context compatible with latest driver (FB only, no X11)
ptitSeb [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:12:03 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
PANDORA: Make GLES context compatible with latest driver (FB only, no X11)

5 years agoCORE: Rom DataBase with DelaySI & CountPerOp per rom settings
ptitSeb [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 19:15:56 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
CORE: Rom DataBase with DelaySI & CountPerOp per rom settings

5 years agoRICE: A few missing files added back
ptitSeb [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
RICE: A few missing files added back

5 years agoALL: Huge upstream synch + PerRom DelaySI & CountPerOp parameters
ptitSeb [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
ALL: Huge upstream synch + PerRom DelaySI & CountPerOp parameters

5 years agoRICE: OOT Fix from mupen64plus-ae team
ptitSeb [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:04:41 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
RICE: OOT Fix from mupen64plus-ae team

5 years agoCORE: Some more try on new_dynarec (no effect it seems
ptitSeb [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
CORE: Some more try on new_dynarec (no effect it seems

5 years agoRICE: Fix from mupen64plus-ae team
ptitSeb [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:02:17 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
RICE: Fix from mupen64plus-ae team

6 years agoGLES11RICE: Some fixes on multi texturing
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
GLES11RICE: Some fixes on multi texturing

6 years agoGLE2RICE: Some fixes from muppen64plus-ae
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:49:15 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
GLE2RICE: Some fixes from muppen64plus-ae

6 years agoCORE: Inhibit assertions
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
CORE: Inhibit assertions

6 years agoCORE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
CORE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile

6 years agoGLES11RICE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
GLES11RICE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile

6 years agoGLES2RICE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:46:26 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
GLES2RICE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile

6 years agoGLES2GLIDE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile (on the right file)
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
GLES2GLIDE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile (on the right file)

6 years agoGLES2N64: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:39:59 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
GLES2N64: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile

6 years agoGLES2GLIDE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile
ptitSeb [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
GLES2GLIDE: Added LTO Optim back to Makefile

6 years agoCORE: Fixe DIV 64bits, remove assert so SUB 64bit with carry don't crash (still wrong...
ptitSeb [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
CORE: Fixe DIV 64bits, remove assert so SUB 64bit with carry don't crash (still wrong maybe)

6 years agoCore: OSD disabled by default
ptitSeb [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:17:27 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Core: OSD disabled by default

6 years agoGLES2N64: Enabled Framebuffer (and lowres) rendering
ptitSeb [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
GLES2N64: Enabled Framebuffer (and lowres) rendering

6 years agoGLES2N64: Logging on the Pandora works now
ptitSeb [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
GLES2N64: Logging on the Pandora works now

6 years agoGLES2N64: Added option to strecth the video instead of aspect ration correct
ptitSeb [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:44:32 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
GLES2N64: Added option to strecth the video instead of aspect ration correct

6 years agoGLES2N64: Put old Frameskip code (from mupen 1.5) instead
ptitSeb [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
GLES2N64: Put old Frameskip code (from mupen 1.5) instead

6 years agoGLES2N64: Some fixes from mupen64plus-ae team
ptitSeb [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:07:46 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
GLES2N64: Some fixes from mupen64plus-ae team

6 years agoCore: Less restrictive on when using FB mode
ptitSeb [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Core: Less restrictive on when using FB mode

6 years agoCore: Fix Perfect Dark freeze (thanks to mupen64plus-libretro team)
ptitSeb [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Core: Fix Perfect Dark freeze (thanks to mupen64plus-libretro team)

6 years agoMupen64launcher: Fixed crash on exit of a game
ptitSeb [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:03:59 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Mupen64launcher: Fixed crash on exit of a game

6 years agoAdded aspect ratio option to RICE GLES1.1
ptitSeb [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Added aspect ratio option to RICE GLES1.1

6 years agoAdded aspect ratio option to RICE GLES2
ptitSeb [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Added aspect ratio option to RICE GLES2

6 years agoFixed stupid typo in an audio plugin
ptitSeb [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Fixed stupid typo in an audio plugin

6 years agoGlide Plugin GLES2 port from mupen64plus-ae, but with special FrameSkip code
ptitSeb [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:33:40 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Glide Plugin GLES2 port from mupen64plus-ae, but with special FrameSkip code

6 years agoSome bugfixes from mupen64plus-libreto team
ptitSeb [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Some bugfixes from mupen64plus-libreto team

6 years agoLauncher, based on PickleLauncher
ptitSeb [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Launcher, based on PickleLauncher

6 years agoSome printf and Correct aspect ratio for Rice(s)
ptitSeb [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Some printf and Correct aspect ratio for Rice(s)

6 years agoRice Video Plugin for GLES1.1
ptitSeb [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:39:58 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Rice Video Plugin for GLES1.1

6 years agoSome attempts to speedup Rice when using FB
ptitSeb [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:33:23 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Some attempts to speedup Rice when using FB

6 years agoAdd a per rom config to Notaz Audio Plugin
ptitSeb [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Add a per rom config to Notaz Audio Plugin

6 years agoAudio Notaz (from mupen64plus v1.5) plugin. Compile and run (very well) on the OpenPa...
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 20:09:25 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Audio Notaz (from mupen64plus v1.5) plugin. Compile and run (very well) on the OpenPandora

6 years agoGLES2N64 (from mupen64plus-ae) plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 20:01:24 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
GLES2N64 (from mupen64plus-ae) plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora

6 years agoArachnoid GLESv1.1 plugin. Compile and run (a bit glitchy and no frameskip) on the...
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Arachnoid GLESv1.1 plugin. Compile and run (a bit glitchy and no frameskip) on the OpenPandora

6 years agoRSP LLE plugin. Compile and run (slowly, eat 50% CPU) on the OpenPandora
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:55:40 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
RSP LLE plugin. Compile and run (slowly, eat 50% CPU) on the OpenPandora

6 years agoRice GLES2 (from mupen64plus-ae) plugin. Compile but doesn't works well on the OpenPa...
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Rice GLES2 (from mupen64plus-ae) plugin. Compile but doesn't works well on the OpenPandora

6 years agoRSP HLE plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
RSP HLE plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora

6 years agoInput SDL plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora. Include config for Pandora...
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Input SDL plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora. Include config for Pandora and Retrode

6 years agoAudio SDL plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Audio SDL plugin. Compile and run on the OpenPandora

6 years agoCore commit. Compile and run on the OpenPandora
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:17:20 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Core commit. Compile and run on the OpenPandora

6 years agobasic build script, untouched mostly
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
basic build script, untouched mostly

6 years agofirst commit
ptitSeb [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
first commit