pcsx_rearmed.git
10 years agodrc: bugfix
notaz [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:40:00 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
drc: bugfix

10 years agodrc: still killing tlp/64bit..
notaz [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
drc: still killing tlp/64bit..

10 years agosome drc integration work
notaz [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
some drc integration work

10 years agodrc: trying to make it 32bit
notaz [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
drc: trying to make it 32bit

10 years agomake sure all branches link
notaz [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:49:37 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
make sure all branches link

10 years agotry to make drc more configurable
notaz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:29:12 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
try to make drc more configurable

and break it more I guess

10 years agoallow to disable TLB
notaz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 13:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
allow to disable TLB

10 years agoadd unmodified Ari64 drc to track it's changes
notaz [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 22:51:15 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
add unmodified Ari64 drc to track it's changes

10 years agobasic profiling
notaz [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
basic profiling

10 years agofbdev output for xvideo, basic ARM build
notaz [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:56:51 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
fbdev output for xvideo, basic ARM build

10 years agobuild plugins in
notaz [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 13:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
build plugins in

10 years agorm plugins that we won't use
notaz [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
rm plugins that we won't use

10 years agominimal working gtk-less build
notaz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:08:49 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
minimal working gtk-less build

..only works with external plugins

10 years agoremove stuff we won't need
notaz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
remove stuff we won't need

this makes the source tree more pleasant to work with.

10 years agopcsxr-1.9.92 pcsxr-1.9.92
PCSX* teams [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 12:15:22 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
pcsxr-1.9.92