teensytas.git
5 years agosupport 2nd player streaming from separate raw file master github/master
notaz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:27:08 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
support 2nd player streaming from separate raw file

5 years agoinitial support for 2 players
notaz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
initial support for 2 players

5 years agoremove -s option
notaz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:44:57 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
remove -s option

not really that useful

5 years agosupport streaming from custom raw format
notaz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:08:59 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
support streaming from custom raw format

use raw data insternally too

5 years agofix an issue of lost inputs in direct control mode
notaz [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 00:36:01 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
fix an issue of lost inputs in direct control mode

5 years agoadd ability to disable loader sync
notaz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 23:43:06 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
add ability to disable loader sync

5 years agolower more irq priorities, split a function slowpath
notaz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:20:39 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
lower more irq priorities, split a function slowpath

5 years agomicros() implementation without irq disable
notaz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:14:39 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
micros() implementation without irq disable

5 years agouse gcc atomic operations
notaz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:47:54 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
use gcc atomic operations

5 years agodisable slew rate
notaz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
disable slew rate

5 years agoadd license
notaz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:10:15 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
add license

5 years agoadd gitignore
notaz [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
add gitignore

5 years agodon't send new stuff while receiving debug
notaz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:05:58 +0000 (01:05 +0300)]
don't send new stuff while receiving debug

5 years agorewrite main loop
notaz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:33:32 +0000 (04:33 +0300)]
rewrite main loop

5 years agoraw host output logging
notaz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:21:35 +0000 (04:21 +0300)]
raw host output logging

5 years agomake readinc mode default and vsync an option
notaz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:24:15 +0000 (01:24 +0300)]
make readinc mode default and vsync an option

5 years agofix some races for recording
notaz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 01:15:17 +0000 (04:15 +0300)]
fix some races for recording

5 years agosome recording support, abort cmd on exit
notaz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 00:45:29 +0000 (03:45 +0300)]
some recording support, abort cmd on exit

5 years agobetter URB handling, cleaner exit
notaz [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 23:23:35 +0000 (02:23 +0300)]
better URB handling, cleaner exit

5 years agoimplement stream restart on r key
notaz [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 23:22:24 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
implement stream restart on r key

5 years agobkm support
notaz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 00:22:13 +0000 (03:22 +0300)]
bkm support

5 years agoimplement vsync irq-based frame counter
notaz [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 22:51:33 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
implement vsync irq-based frame counter

not that it helps anything..

5 years agoadd ability to insert/remove frames at the beginning of gmv
notaz [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:39:17 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
add ability to insert/remove frames at the beginning of gmv

5 years agofirst working gmv streamer
notaz [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:44:03 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
first working gmv streamer

5 years agoteensy3lib: do level masking instead of disable
notaz [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:33:13 +0000 (02:33 +0300)]
teensy3lib: do level masking instead of disable

we need to avoid higher priority irq latency

5 years agoupdate teensy3 lib to latest, use new vector change mechanism
notaz [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 01:13:29 +0000 (04:13 +0300)]
update teensy3 lib to latest, use new vector change mechanism

5 years agodisable local ehco
notaz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:04:27 +0000 (03:04 +0300)]
disable local ehco

useful when forwarding input

5 years agoevdev input forwarder
notaz [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:21:41 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
evdev input forwarder

5 years agorm unneeded test code
notaz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 23:06:15 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
rm unneeded test code

5 years agoworking C button 'presser'
notaz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 23:04:09 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
working C button 'presser'

5 years agostarting host program
notaz [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0300)]
starting host program

basic communications works

5 years agoworking blinker with usb debug
notaz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 23:21:15 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
working blinker with usb debug

5 years agodisable some unneeded stuff
notaz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 23:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0300)]
disable some unneeded stuff

5 years agoimport part of teensy3 lib
notaz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 23:06:29 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
import part of teensy3 lib