warm.git
7 years agor3 release master
notaz [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:43:31 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
r3 release

7 years agoprotect operations with spinlock
notaz [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:35:18 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
protect operations with spinlock

7 years agosupport section mmap, update test
notaz [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
support section mmap, update test

7 years agosupport remaining mapping sizes in do_set_cb
notaz [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
support remaining mapping sizes in do_set_cb

9 years agoonly remove module if we inserted it
notaz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 15:45:37 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
only remove module if we inserted it

something may need to keep it loaded, like it is in ginge project.

9 years agoprefix all messages
notaz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 15:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
prefix all messages

10 years agor2 release
notaz [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 20:21:21 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
r2 release

10 years agounload fix, manual unload
notaz [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 20:07:15 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
unload fix, manual unload

10 years ago2.4 kernel support, manual module loading for 2.6
notaz [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 09:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
2.4 kernel support, manual module loading for 2.6

10 years agofew bugfixes, some features, starting 2.4 port
notaz [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 21:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
few bugfixes, some features, starting 2.4 port

10 years agofunctionality test added
notaz [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 20:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
functionality test added

10 years agor1 (released with gpSP)
notaz [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 20:11:28 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
r1 (released with gpSP)