ginge.git
9 years agorefactor dependencies
notaz [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
refactor dependencies

- use warm as submodule
- use fbdev from pico svn

9 years agoloader: unmix wiz start/select, pnd root check
notaz [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
loader: unmix wiz start/select, pnd root check

9 years agowiz release3 (script hacks)
notaz [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:04:10 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
wiz release3 (script hacks)

9 years agotag all pnd/wiz binaries
notaz [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
tag all pnd/wiz binaries

9 years agopnd release 3.
notaz [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 21:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
pnd release 3.

Preliminary Wiz support, exec* handling, kill button, random fixes.

9 years agoimprove cleanup; release 2
notaz [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
improve cleanup; release 2

9 years agowiz r1 relese
notaz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 22:11:40 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
wiz r1 relese

9 years agowiz blitters, fb restore, tweaks
notaz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 16:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
wiz blitters, fb restore, tweaks

9 years agosync with latest warm
notaz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 16:09:31 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
sync with latest warm

9 years agowiz port. Lots of refactoring, some bugfixes
notaz [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:26:04 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
wiz port. Lots of refactoring, some bugfixes

9 years agopnd scripts and icon
notaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
pnd scripts and icon

9 years agowip, thread support and timer
notaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 12:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
wip, thread support and timer

9 years agowip, some dynamic stuff works
notaz [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
wip, some dynamic stuff works

9 years agowip, most of my SD static bins work
notaz [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
wip, most of my SD static bins work

9 years agowip, fb sync thread
notaz [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 22:31:11 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
wip, fb sync thread

9 years agowip, PD 0964 runs
notaz [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
wip, PD 0964 runs

9 years agoallow arguments and fix environment handling
notaz [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 12:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
allow arguments and fix environment handling

9 years agoadd prep tool and common
notaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
add prep tool and common

9 years agoupdate build, use common fb code
notaz [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 12:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
update build, use common fb code

9 years agomore blitter, doukutsu fully playable on pnd
notaz [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 23:02:37 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
more blitter, doukutsu fully playable on pnd

9 years agoadd preliminary blitter; fb, input handling
notaz [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:08:53 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
add preliminary blitter; fb, input handling

somewhat playable doukutsu on pnd (gfx glitches due to unfinished
blitter).

9 years agoIO op patching to memhandler calls
notaz [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
IO op patching to memhandler calls

9 years agosegfault handler, op parser
notaz [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
segfault handler, op parser

9 years agosimple ELF loader
notaz [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 21:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
simple ELF loader